top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Nexialist

If I Died Tomorrow


I would want the best of my stuff To go to those that wanted To rip the veneer off The most important Politicians plans.
I would want those that love me To dance for a thousand nights And to share their most delicate Desires with those who would Make their dreams come true.
I would want my magic tables To find their way to the most authentic seekers of truth And to open rivers of abundance So they never would have to Work another day in their life.
I would want my family to gather And meet the spiritual masters I have known and to hear the stories Of my ridiculousness that would Bring tears to their soul And understanding to their guilt and dismay.
I would want all the women I have loved To gather in circle And share their stories of laughter and bewilderment While they collectively healed Themselves and the world.
I would want all the men I have loved To gather in a war party And live in the forest For 13 moons and remember what it is To be alive in a forest and find their Way to bring about a peaceful future.
I would want the card sets to set Nations on fire with illumination And prodigies to invent games That brought insights that toppled empires And opened communication channels That enlightened all pathways.
I would want Artificial Intelligence To restore a harmonic balance between Machine and humankind through transcending What we know into a world of unlimited creation And redemption to occur.
I would want everyone to gather In the forest and to bring costume And stories and feasts and to Walk on the moss and breathe the air While the mushrooms and ketamine drove The insanity out and brought the musical heartbeat Of the earth back in.
If I died tomorrow I would leave this plane Never to return, my work done And rejoin my soul group to go endlessly play In playgrounds of ecstasy and to be reunited With my one true love Who waits patiently for my return To sit together at Creators foot, And forget the horrors of this world.
3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page